Six Healing Sounds


Full Set (38 minutes)

Individual parts:

Overview and Meditation 7 minutes


Metal Element (Lungs – Grief) 6 minutes


Water Element (Kidneys – Fear) 6 minutes


Wood Element (Liver – Anger) 6 minutes


Fire Element (Heart – Anxiety) 4 minutes


Earth Element (Spleen – Worry) 6 minutes


Triple Heater (All organs) 8 minutes


This set of sounds, or healing breaths, are designed to detoxify the body of negative emotions. These negative emotions usually create disruptions in one’s health and well-being that can lead to more serious imbalances.

In the Chinese medical system, each major internal organ is associated with specific negative emotions; this method can be easily practiced as a set or individually utilized:

  • Grief in the lungs
  • Fear in the kidneys
  • Anger in the liver
  • Anxiety in the heart
  • Worry in the spleen

These audio meditations are set up in an easy to follow format.

Price: One-time payment of $19.99 for instant streaming access to the audio meditations.

For questions please read the Instant Media FAQ’s.

By clicking the button below you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

Purchase Access to the Audio:

New customers, please go to our Online Media Store to view and purchase the meditations.

Purchased prior to 7/17/2014?

Login to access the meditations